Learn How ServiceMaster Restoration by Bailey Can Help You With COVID-19 Response

ServiceMaster Restoration by Bailey

515-262-7602

Emergency Hotline
Serving Des Moines, Ankeny,
Altoona, Pleasant Hill, Indianola,
Norwalk, Polk City and Carlisle

New Year’s Home Maintenance

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Read More »

Ice Dam Prevention

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Read More »

ServiceMaster Restoration by Bailey

Monday, December 16, 2019

Frost Free Spigots in Northern New Jersey & New York City may bring Flooded Basements this spring

Frost Free Spigots in Northern New Jersey & New York may bring Flooded Basements this Spring make sense to keep them clean and protected? ServiceMaster Metropolitan can help keep your...

Read More »

Seasonal Home Maintenance

Monday, September 30, 2019

Read More »

Fire Fighting Damage

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Read More »

Prepare Your Home for Vacation

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Read More »

Summer Fire Safety

Friday, June 28, 2019

The warm days of summer create an ideal backdrop to see a new city, spend time in the great outdoors or celebrate with fireworks. Before you leave for vacation, check out these summer fire safety tips.

Read More »

BBQ Safety

Friday, May 31, 2019

Read More »

Spring Maintenance

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Read More »

Prevent Spring Water Damage - DIY Inspection

Friday, March 29, 2019

Read More »